Hellooooooooo! I'm


806 State St NE Olympia, WA 98506

Helloooooo! I'm


806 State Ave NE Olympia, WA 98506

We're glad you could be here, Zoey!

Please tell us a little bit about yourself.

My name is Zoey and I am a Yellow Lab. I will be 14 years YOUNG this year!

My mom and dad adopted me from the Olympia Shelter back in 2011 when I was two years old. I’m not sure that they thought it was a good idea at the time with me being two and all, but I am sure glad they did! I do share the house with my two feline sisters Roxy and Harlee. I love them and they tolerate me. Our dad knows that the girls run the house! 

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Tennis Balls! I can play with my tennis ball forever….Dad takes me across the street to the park everyday to play ball. I do have the annoying habit of not giving the ball right back though. I walk around & then I drop it just far enough away he has to walk and get it. He doesn’t find it amusing, but I DO! Also laying out in the backyard in the sun on mom’s wicker bench with my blanket is good too.

Do you have an area of expertise?

Camping at Mt. Adams! I am a good camper and have my own bed in the trailer. I love when we go hiking AND YES, I carry my tennis ball the whole hike. I love being up there, because I can be off my leash smelling all the good smells. They will even put a glow stick around my neck on my nightly walk-abouts so they can keep an eye on me.

Thank you for visiting with us today, Zoey!

My Family! 🐾 ♡

Just hanging with my dad, Pat.

Want to say hi to my dad?